A Daniel Craig Pop Art – Pop as in popping a blister so it can heal.

Daniel Craig Union Jack Pop Art

Once I simply loved to watch Daniel Craig on a screen. Then, no one hurt me more in the whole bullying incident in the role play than the person dressing in his face. Once this person told me, trust is everything. I trusted; until deep into the affair I went to this person with my problems. I told explicitly that I am vulnerable as I want to trust and that another betrayal would destroy me. I asked to be truthful with me, to tell me if something is wrong to my face and leave me be. But that little bit of truth wasn’t harmful enough, did not provide enough of a laugh on my expenses. The whole thing tainted a face that had nothing to do with it for me. I wish I could say today, I don’t care and I am over it. I am not. But I work on it. Returning Daniel Craig to the place in my imagination where he belongs is one step. This is pop art – pop as in popping a blister so it can heal faster.

Daniel Craig sketches

3 thoughts on “A Daniel Craig Pop Art – Pop as in popping a blister so it can heal.

  1. *Hugs* and I’m eager to see more Daniel Craig art!! You are better off without them. They are missing out on such a special friendship. You GO girl!!

Leave a Reply

