Nightseajourney (My dark side shines)

This post continues seamlessly where the last ended. Loneliness as catalyst allows fantasies to surface that otherwise would stay unlived. No more comments necessary.

Currently I try to work my way around my anxieties that inhibit me whenever I think about anything beyond just creating my art and think about making these available for print as posters or on whatever else like shirts. Would anyone even be interested?

cammie009  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA cammie010
 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
 –OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA –
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

